Thank you to our past Sponsors:

Molyneaux Colonial S & T Bank Ultimate

It's All Clean
Yushinski Bros. Lawncare
Custom Amusement

Champion Vending
Crane Amusements
JD Auto Body
Joseph Barbieri Landscaping LLC

Recent Changes 

The Nesbit's Lanes Open

New Squad Times:

     a. Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 1:00 P.M.

     b. Saturday, July 6, 2019 at 7:00 P.M.

      c. Sunday, July 7, 2019 at 9:00 A.M.

Entry Fee for the 2019 Tournament is $110

    a. 100% of the additional $10.00 will be going towards the prize fund

Prepayment is required to reserve a spot in this tournament

     Your spot is not reserved until money is received by the tournament staff via the following methods: cash, check, money order, credit/debit card, or PayPal

    Prize money WILL NOT be refunded for anyone withdrawing after Monday July 1st, 2019 unless the tournament director is able to place another participant in your position.  ONLY the Tournament Director/Staff is allowed to replace the spot the entry belongs to YOU.  You may NOT SELL an entry yourself. NO EXCEPTIONS.


Past Champions

1976 Joe Nuzzo
1977 Charles Yaklich
1978 Rich Collier
1979 Dave Bellamy
1979 Joe Nuzzo
1980 Bill Beach
1981 Stan Eaton
1982 Keith Kolozsi
1983 Phil Sillia
1984 Larry Houck
1985 Jim Ragnoni
1986 Keith Kolozsi
1987 Mark Stibora
1988 Rob Theis
1989 Bob Learn Jr.
1990 Eric "Dice" Bogusz
1991 Tom Fry
1992 Bob Learn Jr.
1993 Jeff Germann
1994 Rudy Kasimakis
1995 Mike Rose
1996 Ted Hannahs
1997 Gregory Short

1998 Jeff Germann
1999 Mike Repasky
2000 Rod Singer
2001 Jim Slagle
2002 Jeff German
2003 Jim Wolcott
2004 John Shreve Jr.
2005 Adam Barta
2006 Chris Loschetter
2007 Jerry Brunette Jr.
2008 Bobby Hall
2009 Matt White
2010 Matt White
2011 Brian Waliczek
2012 Anthony LaCaze
2013 Chad Gable
2014 Josh Conner

2015 Mike Shady
2016 Tyler Meredith 
2017 Brandon Novak  
2018 J.R. Martino
2019 Brandon Novak